Search & Destroy

The realm of action heroes is full of shadowy organizations, deranged villains, and super-competent protaganist, from disguise artists to pilots to modern-day gunslingers. The movers and shakers of this world are incredibly tough, impossibly skilled, and absurdly lucky; such is the legendary stuff of countless action movies and thriller novels.

The first RPG supplement from Stone Mountain Press features 65-pages jammed with characters and organizations to populate your own action setting in the vein of Bond or Bourne. If you enjoy the streamlined, cinematic action of SUPERS! Revised, S&D could expand your game with:

  • A campaign subsystem for pitting organizations against each other.
  • Special rules for weapons and equipment
  • Social interaction mechanics
  • Guidelines for creating dynamic chase scenes and much more.

Find it at Drive Thru RPG

Check out our partners at Hazard Studios for more in the SUPERS! Revised line.